A/ZDatumLocatie

Onze voorstellingen

“Een wereld met meer passie, beweging en verbinding”

Holland Dance Festival programmeert en produceert het hele jaar door vooraanstaande dansproducties. Nationaal en internationaal, op locaties in binnen- en buitenland. Holland Dance Festival produceert bovendien eigen voorstellingen en grootschalige publieksmanifestaties

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

DanceAble Event 2015 | Openingsvoorstelling: ILL-Abilities & Mixed Doubles

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Fri. 27 November 2015 Fri. 27 November 2015 20:00 Sorry, event has already occurred

DanceAble Event 2015 | PITSTOP

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Sat. 28 November 2015 Sat. 28 November 2015 20:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Sun. 29 November 2015 Sun. 29 November 2015 15:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

DanceAble Event 2015 | Symposium

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Sat. 28 November 2015 Sat. 28 November 2015 10:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Source of Inspiration Gala 2016

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 28 January 2016 Thu. 28 January 2016 20:00 Sorry, event has already occurred

Ine Rietstap Lezing | Ethnic Roots

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Sat. 06 February 2016 Sat. 06 February 2016 17:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

The Look of Feeling | Francesca Harper

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 11 February 2016 Thu. 11 February 2016 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Fri. 12 February 2016 Fri. 12 February 2016 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Sun. 13 March 2016 Sun. 13 March 2016 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Dance Date 2016 | Havenwerk, Deventer

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Sun. 29 May 2016 Sun. 29 May 2016 00:00 Havenwerk, Deventer Sorry, event has already occurred

Holland Dance Festival @ The Grand 2017 | February

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 16 February 2017 Thu. 16 February 2017 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam Sorry, sold out
Fri. 17 February 2017 Fri. 17 February 2017 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam Sorry, event has already occurred
Sat. 18 February 2017 Sun. 19 February 2017 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam Sorry, event has already occurred

Celebrating Kylián! | No. 1 Birth-Day + Scalamare + Last Touch First

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Tue. 28 March 2017 Tue. 28 March 2017 20:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, sold out
Wed. 29 March 2017 Wed. 29 March 2017 20:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Thu. 30 March 2017 Thu. 30 March 2017 20:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Celebrating Kylián! | No. 2 East Shadow + Free Fall

Exclusief in Den Haag!

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 11 May 2017 Thu. 11 May 2017 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Fri. 12 May 2017 Fri. 12 May 2017 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Sat. 13 May 2017 Sat. 13 May 2017 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Get inspired by

Featured

Uitgelicht blok 1 titel

Uitgelicht blok 1 titel

Uitgelicht blok 1 tekst

Uitgelicht blok 2 titel

Uitgelicht blok 2 titel

Uitgelicht blok 2 tekst