fbpx
A/ZDatumLocatie

Onze voorstellingen

“Een wereld met meer passie, beweging en verbinding”

Holland Dance Festival programmeert en produceert het hele jaar door vooraanstaande dansproducties. Nationaal en internationaal, op locaties in binnen- en buitenland. Holland Dance Festival produceert bovendien eigen voorstellingen en grootschalige publieksmanifestaties

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

DanceAble #3 | Step into the Future | Symposium

29 November 2019 | Korzo Theater, Den Haag

Step into the Future

Price Date Start time Location Order
Fri. 29 November 2019 10:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, sold out

DanceAble #3 | IncLab | Workshops

“Platform for making, performing and showcasing of inclusive dance”

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Marsh Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Benjamin Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Cunningham Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 13:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Skanes Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 13:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Dance Date 2019 | Auditions

Multiple dates | Multiple locations in The Netherlands

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Auditions Sat. 28 September 2019 Sat. 28 September 2019 15:00 Scapino Ballet Rotterdam, Rotterdam Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sun. 06 October 2019 Sun. 06 October 2019 12:45 CKE, Eindhoven Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sat. 12 October 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 13:00 Theaterhuis De Berenkuil, Utrecht Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 09 November 2019 10:00 ArtEZ Academie voor Theater en Dans, Arnhem Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sun. 10 November 2019 Sun. 10 November 2019 11:00 Neushoorn, Leeuwarden Sorry, event has already occurred

DanceAble #3 | Step into the Future | Performance

29 november 2019 | Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
Fri. 29 November 2019 20:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Sorry, sold out

DanceAble | Teacher Training Course: Encompass

5 November 2017 | Korzo theater, The Hague

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Sun. 05 November 2017 Sun. 05 November 2017 10:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Sun. Sun. Sorry, event has already occurred
Sun. Sun. Sorry, event has already occurred

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2019 & spring 2020 | De Nieuwe Regentes (Thursday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Thu. 02 April 2020 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Thu. 09 April 2020 Thu. 02 July 2020 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Thu. 02 April 2020 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Tue. 09 April 2019 Thu. 02 July 2020 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble #3 | IncLab | Open Stage

30 november 2019 | Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
€5 Sat. 30 November 2019 19:30 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Good [old] Times | Courses 2019/2020 | Theater Dakota (Monday, Friday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Fri. 06 September 2019 Fri. 01 November 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Fri. 08 November 2019 Fri. 10 January 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Fri. 27 March 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Fri. 03 April 2020 Fri. 26 June 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Fri. 06 September 2019 Fri. 01 November 2019 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Fri. 08 November 2019 Fri. 10 January 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Fri. 27 March 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Fri. 03 April 2020 Fri. 26 June 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 1 Mon. 02 September 2019 Mon. 28 October 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Classical Course - Course 2 Mon. 04 November 2019 Mon. 06 January 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Classical Course - Course 3 Mon. 13 January 2020 Mon. 23 March 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 4 Mon. 30 March 2020 Mon. 29 June 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2019 & spring 2020 | DiamantTheater (Saturday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 02 November 2019 11:00 Sportcentrum Mariahoeve Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 11 January 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Sat. 18 January 2020 Sun. 29 March 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Sat. 04 April 2020 Sat. 20 June 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 02 November 2019 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 11 January 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 3 Sat. 18 January 2020 Sun. 29 March 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Sat. 04 April 2020 Sat. 20 June 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble | Courses 2019/2020

Dance without limits

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Course 2 Sat. 02 November 2019 Sat. 14 December 2019 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Course 3 Sat. 11 January 2020 Sat. 15 February 2020 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 4 Sat. 07 March 2020 Sat. 18 April 2020 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

Featured

Uitgelicht blok 1 titel

Uitgelicht blok 1 titel

Uitgelicht blok 1 tekst

Uitgelicht blok 2 titel

Uitgelicht blok 2 titel

Uitgelicht blok 2 tekst