A/ZDatumLocatie

Onze voorstellingen

“Een wereld met meer passie, beweging en verbinding”

Holland Dance Festival programmeert en produceert het hele jaar door vooraanstaande dansproducties. Nationaal en internationaal, op locaties in binnen- en buitenland. Holland Dance Festival produceert bovendien eigen voorstellingen en grootschalige publieksmanifestaties

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

Sutra | Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui & Shaolin monks / Sadler’s Wells London

4 April 2018 | Zuiderstrandtheater, The Hague

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Wed. 04 April 2018 Wed. 04 April 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Free To Move 2018

Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag

The top of the Dutch dance scene selflessly commits itself to the fight against muscle diseases

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 30 August 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Sorry, sold out

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | De Nieuwe Regentes (Thursday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 18 October 2018 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 2 Thu. 01 November 2018 Thu. 20 December 2018 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 17 January 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 4 Thu. 04 April 2019 Thu. 20 June 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 18 October 2018 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 2 Thu. 01 November 2018 Tue. 20 February 2018 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 17 January 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 4 Thu. 04 April 2019 Thu. 20 June 2019 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | Theater Dakota (Monday, Friday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Fri. 31 August 2018 Fri. 19 October 2018 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 2 Fri. 02 November 2018 Fri. 21 December 2018 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 3 Fri. 11 January 2019 Fri. 22 March 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 4 Fri. 29 March 2019 Fri. 14 June 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 1 Fri. 31 August 2018 Fri. 19 October 2018 12:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 2 Fri. 02 November 2018 Fri. 21 December 2018 12:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 3 Fri. 11 January 2019 Fri. 22 March 2019 12:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 4 Fri. 29 March 2019 Fri. 14 June 2019 12:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Classical Course - Course 1 Mon. 27 August 2018 Mon. 15 October 2018 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Classical Course - Course 2 Mon. 29 October 2018 Mon. 17 December 2018 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Classical Course - Course 3 Mon. 07 January 2019 Mon. 18 March 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Classical Course - Course 4 Mon. 25 March 2019 Mon. 17 June 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | DiamantTheater (Saturday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Sat. 01 September 2018 Sat. 20 October 2018 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 2 Sat. 03 November 2018 Sat. 22 December 2018 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 3 Sat. 12 January 2019 Sat. 23 March 2019 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 4 Sat. 30 March 2019 Sat. 15 June 2019 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 1 Sat. 01 September 2018 Sat. 20 October 2018 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 2 Sat. 03 November 2018 Sat. 22 December 2018 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 3 Sat. 12 January 2019 Sat. 23 March 2019 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 4 Sat. 30 March 2019 Sat. 15 June 2019 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

DanceAble | Courses 2018/2019

Dance without limits

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 08 September 2018 Sat. 13 October 2018 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 2 Sat. 03 November 2018 Sat. 08 December 2018 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 3 Sat. 19 January 2019 Sat. 23 February 2019 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 4 Sat. 09 March 2019 Sat. 13 April 2019 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 5 Sat. 11 May 2019 Sat. 22 June 2019 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

Under The Horizon | Huang Yi Studio & Nederlands Kamerkoor

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Wed. 03 October 2018 Wed. 03 October 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Opus Cactus | Momix

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Fri. 02 November 2018 Fri. 02 November 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Grand Finale | Hofesh Shechter Company

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 21 February 2019 Thu. 21 February 2019 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

Sadeh21 | Batsheva Dance Company

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Fri. 05 April 2019 Fri. 05 April 2019 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Sorry, sold out

Get inspired by

Featured

Uitgelicht blok 1 titel

Uitgelicht blok 1 titel

Uitgelicht blok 1 tekst

Uitgelicht blok 2 titel

Uitgelicht blok 2 titel

Uitgelicht blok 2 tekst