fbpx
A/ZDatumLocatie

What's on

“A world with more passion, movement and connection”

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

Good [old] Times | Course | Basic or Advanced

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
GoT Modern Basics - Fall Thu. 01 September 2022 Thu. 22 December 2022 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
GoT Modern Advanced - Fall Thu. 01 September 2022 Thu. 22 December 2022 11:45 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
GoT Modern Basics - Fall Fri. 02 September 2022 Fri. 23 December 2022 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
GoT Modern Advanced - Fall Fri. 02 September 2022 Fri. 23 December 2022 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble Young | Course Fall 2022

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
DanceAble Young - fall Sat. 03 September 2022 Sat. 24 December 2022 10:00 Gheijn Studio's, Den Haag Order Tickets
Price Date Start time Location Order
from € 11 Sun. 25 December 2022 14:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
from € 11 Mon. 26 December 2022 14:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
from € 11 Wed. 28 December 2022 14:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
from € 11 Wed. 28 December 2022 19:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
from € 11 Thu. 29 December 2022 14:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
from € 11 Thu. 29 December 2022 19:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets

The Rite of Spring | Pina Bausch en common ground[s] | Germaine Acogny & Malou Airaudo

Price Date Start time Location Order
€ 33 - € 69 Thu. 12 January 2023 20:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
€ 33 - € 69 Fri. 13 January 2023 20:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
€ 33 - € 69 Sat. 14 January 2023 20:30 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
€ 33 - € 69 Sun. 15 January 2023 14:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets

Give a performance as a gift!

Price Date Start time Location Order
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 60,- Wed. 08 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 60,- Thu. 09 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 60,- Fri. 10 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 60,- Sat. 11 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 90,- Thu. 13 April 2023 20:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 90,- Fri. 14 April 2023 20:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
2 eerste rang kaarten voor € 90,- Sat. 15 April 2023 20:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets

Acosta Danza | Cuban Eclectico

Price Date Start time Location Order
€ 30 - € 65 | Festive Gala Evening Wed. 08 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
€ 20 - € 55 Thu. 09 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
€ 20 - € 55 Fri. 10 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets
€ 20 - € 55 Sat. 11 February 2023 20:00 Nieuwe Luxor Theater, Rotterdam Order Tickets

Holland Dance Festival @ The Grand 2023

Price Date Start time Location Order
€ 129,- including performance, four-course dinner and matching wines. Wed. 01 March 2023 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam Order Tickets
Private evening Princess Beatrix Spierfonds Thu. 02 March 2023 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam
€ 129,- including performance, four-course dinner and matching wines. Fri. 03 March 2023 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam Order Tickets
€ 129,- including performance, four-course dinner and matching wines. Sat. 04 March 2023 19:00 Sofitel Legend The Grand, Amsterdam Order Tickets

Opera Ballet Vlaanderen | TEMPUS FUGIT / FUTUR PROCHE

Price Date Start time Location Order
from € 23,- Mon. 20 March 2023 20:15 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
from € 23,- Tue. 21 March 2023 20:15 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets

Stuttgarter Ballett | One of a Kind

Price Date Start time Location Order
€ 40 - € 65 Thu. 13 April 2023 20:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
€ 40 - € 65 Fri. 14 April 2023 20:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets
€ 40 - € 65 Sat. 15 April 2023 20:00 Amare, Den Haag Order Tickets