fbpx
A/ZDatumLocatie

What's on

“A world with more passion, movement and connection”

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

DanceAble #3 | Step into the Future | Symposium

29 November 2019 | Korzo Theater, Den Haag

Step into the Future

Price Date Start time Location Order
Fri. 29 November 2019 10:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble #3 | IncLab | Workshops

“Platform for making, performing and showcasing of inclusive dance”

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Marsh Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Benjamin Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Cunningham Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 13:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Skanes Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 13:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble #3 | Step into the Future | Performance

29 november 2019 | Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
Fri. 29 November 2019 20:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble #3 | IncLab | Open Stage

30 november 2019 | Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
€5 Sat. 30 November 2019 19:30 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2019 & spring 2020 | De Nieuwe Regentes (Thursday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Thu. 02 April 2020 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Thu. 09 April 2020 Thu. 02 July 2020 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Thu. 02 April 2020 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Tue. 09 April 2019 Thu. 02 July 2020 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets

Scapino Ballet Rotterdam | Cathedral

10 & 11 december 2019 | Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
Tue. 10 December 2019 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Wed. 11 December 2019 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses 2019/2020 | Theater Dakota (Monday, Friday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Fri. 06 September 2019 Fri. 01 November 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Fri. 08 November 2019 Fri. 10 January 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Fri. 27 March 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Fri. 03 April 2020 Fri. 26 June 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Fri. 06 September 2019 Fri. 01 November 2019 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Fri. 08 November 2019 Fri. 10 January 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Fri. 27 March 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Fri. 03 April 2020 Fri. 26 June 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 1 Mon. 02 September 2019 Mon. 28 October 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Classical Course - Course 2 Mon. 04 November 2019 Mon. 06 January 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 3 Mon. 13 January 2020 Mon. 23 March 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 4 Mon. 30 March 2020 Mon. 29 June 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets

De Dutch Don’t Dance Division & Residentie Orkest | A Christmas Carol

25 till 29 December 2019 | Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
Wed. 25 December 2019 14:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Thu. 26 December 2019 14:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Fri. 27 December 2019 14:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Fri. 27 December 2019 19:30 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Sat. 28 December 2019 14:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Sat. 28 December 2019 19:30 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Sun. 29 December 2019 14:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Sun. 29 December 2019 19:30 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2019 & spring 2020 | DiamantTheater (Saturday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 02 November 2019 11:00 Sportcentrum Mariahoeve Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 11 January 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 3 Sat. 18 January 2020 Sun. 29 March 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Sat. 04 April 2020 Sat. 20 June 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 02 November 2019 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 11 January 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 3 Sat. 18 January 2020 Sun. 29 March 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Sat. 04 April 2020 Sat. 20 June 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Gauthier Dance/Dance Company Theaterhaus Stuttgart | Classy Classics

Holland Dance Festival • 22 & 23 January 2020 | Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
Wed. 22 January 2020 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Thu. 23 January 2020 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets