A/ZDatumLocatie

Our program

“International, diverse and surprising”

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

Good [old] Times | Summer lessons

For over-55s who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Summer lessons - Classical Fri. 13 July 2018 Fri. 13 July 2018 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Summer lessons - Hiphop Fri. 03 August 2018 Fri. 03 August 2018 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Summer Lessons - Vogue Fri. 24 August 2018 Fri. 24 August 2018 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

Free To Move 2018

Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag

The top of the Dutch dance scene selflessly commits itself to the fight against muscle diseases

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 30 August 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | De Nieuwe Regentes (Thursday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 18 October 2018 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 2 Thu. 01 November 2018 Thu. 20 December 2018 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 17 January 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Thu. 04 April 2019 Thu. 20 June 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 18 October 2018 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 2 Thu. 01 November 2018 Tue. 20 February 2018 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 17 January 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Thu. 04 April 2019 Thu. 20 June 2019 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | Theater Dakota (Monday, Friday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Fri. 31 August 2018 Fri. 19 October 2018 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 2 Fri. 02 November 2018 Fri. 21 December 2018 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 3 Fri. 11 January 2019 Fri. 22 March 2019 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Fri. 29 March 2019 Fri. 14 June 2019 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Fri. 31 August 2018 Fri. 19 October 2018 12:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 2 Fri. 02 November 2018 Fri. 21 December 2018 12:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 3 Fri. 11 January 2019 Fri. 22 March 2019 12:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Fri. 29 March 2019 Fri. 14 June 2019 12:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 1 Mon. 27 August 2018 Mon. 15 October 2018 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 2 Mon. 29 October 2018 Mon. 17 December 2018 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 3 Mon. 07 January 2019 Mon. 18 March 2019 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 4 Mon. 25 March 2019 Mon. 17 June 2019 10:30 Dakota Theater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | DiamantTheater (Saturday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Sat. 01 September 2018 Sat. 20 October 2018 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 2 Sat. 03 November 2018 Sat. 22 December 2018 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 3 Sat. 12 January 2019 Sat. 23 March 2019 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Sat. 30 March 2019 Sat. 15 June 2019 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Sat. 01 September 2018 Sat. 20 October 2018 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 2 Sat. 03 November 2018 Sat. 22 December 2018 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 3 Sat. 12 January 2019 Sat. 23 March 2019 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Sat. 30 March 2019 Sat. 15 June 2019 11:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble | Courses 2018/2019

Dance without limits

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 08 September 2018 Sat. 13 October 2018 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 2 Sat. 03 November 2018 Sat. 08 December 2018 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 3 Sat. 19 January 2019 Sat. 23 February 2019 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 4 Sat. 09 March 2019 Sat. 13 April 2019 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 5 Sat. 11 May 2019 Sat. 22 June 2019 10:30 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

Under The Horizon | Huang Yi Studio & Nederlands Kamerkoor

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Wed. 03 October 2018 Wed. 03 October 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Fri. 02 November 2018 Fri. 02 November 2018 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Grand Finale | Hofesh Shechter Company

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Thu. 21 February 2019 Thu. 21 February 2019 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Sadeh21 | Batsheva Dance Company

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Fri. 05 April 2019 Fri. 05 April 2019 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets