fbpx
A/ZDatumLocatie

What's on

“A world with more passion, movement and connection”

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2018 & spring 2019 | De Nieuwe Regentes (Thursday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 17 January 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Introductory Course - Course 4 Thu. 04 April 2019 Thu. 20 June 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 1 Thu. 30 August 2018 Thu. 18 October 2018 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 2 Thu. 01 November 2018 Tue. 20 February 2018 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 17 January 2019 Thu. 28 March 2019 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Advanced Course - Course 4 Thu. 04 April 2019 Thu. 20 June 2019 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred

DanceAble Young | Courses 2019/2020

Fall 2019 & Spring 2020 | Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 2 Sat. 02 November 2019 Sat. 14 December 2019 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 3 Sat. 11 January 2020 Sat. 15 February 2020 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 4 Sat. 07 March 2020 Sat. 18 April 2020 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble | Courses 2019/2020

Dance without limits

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 2 Sat. 02 November 2019 Sat. 14 December 2019 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 3 Sat. 11 January 2020 Sat. 15 February 2020 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 4 Sat. 07 March 2020 Sat. 18 April 2020 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

Dance Date 2019 | Auditions

Multiple dates | Multiple locations in The Netherlands

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Auditions Sat. 28 September 2019 Sat. 28 September 2019 15:00 Scapino Ballet Rotterdam, Rotterdam Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sun. 06 October 2019 Sun. 06 October 2019 12:45 CKE, Eindhoven Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sat. 12 October 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 13:00 Theaterhuis De Berenkuil, Utrecht Sorry, event has already occurred
Auditions Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 09 November 2019 10:00 ArtEZ Academie voor Theater en Dans, Arnhem Order Tickets
Auditions Sun. 10 November 2019 Sun. 10 November 2019 11:00 Neushoorn, Leeuwarden Order Tickets
Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Ballet & Pointwork Sun. 27 October 2019 Sun. 27 October 2019 10:30 Dansstudio Olga van Koningsbrugge, Houten
Jazz & More Sun. 05 January 2020 Sun. 05 January 2020 10:30 N.T.B.
Exploring Space Sun. 09 February 2020 Sun. 09 February 2020 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag
Injury Prevention Fri. 10 May 2019 Sun. 10 May 2020 10:30 N.T.B.

DanceAble #3 | IncLab | Workshops

“Platform for making, performing and showcasing of inclusive dance”

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Marsh Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Benjamin Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 10:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Cunningham Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 13:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Skanes Sat. 30 November 2019 Sat. 30 November 2019 13:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets