fbpx
A/ZDatumLocatie

What's on

“A world with more passion, movement and connection”

What would you like to attend?

Choose a date and location

Do you have a preference for a specific choreographer or dance company?

Filter program

I'm searching for

 

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2019 & spring 2020 | De Nieuwe Regentes (Thursday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Thu. 02 April 2020 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Thu. 09 April 2020 Thu. 02 July 2020 10:00 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Thu. 05 September 2019 Thu. 31 October 2019 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Thu. 07 November 2019 Thu. 19 December 2019 11:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Thu. 02 April 2020 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Tue. 09 April 2019 Thu. 02 July 2020 12:30 De Nieuwe Regentes, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses 2019/2020 | Theater Dakota (Monday, Friday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Fri. 06 September 2019 Fri. 01 November 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Fri. 08 November 2019 Fri. 10 January 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Fri. 27 March 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Fri. 03 April 2020 Fri. 26 June 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Fri. 06 September 2019 Fri. 01 November 2019 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Fri. 08 November 2019 Fri. 10 January 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 3 Thu. 16 January 2020 Fri. 27 March 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Fri. 03 April 2020 Fri. 26 June 2020 12:15 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 1 Mon. 02 September 2019 Mon. 28 October 2019 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Classical Course - Course 2 Mon. 04 November 2019 Mon. 06 January 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Classical Course - Course 3 Mon. 13 January 2020 Mon. 23 March 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets
Classical Course - Course 4 Mon. 30 March 2020 Mon. 29 June 2020 10:30 Theater Dakota, Den Haag Order Tickets

Jasmine Morand | MIRE

Holland Dance Festival • 27-29 januari 2020 + 1 January & 1 February 2020 | Korzo theater, Den Haag + Theaters Tilburg

Price Date Start time Location Order
‎€20 Mon. 27 January 2020 18:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
‎€20 Mon. 27 January 2020 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
‎€20 Tue. 28 January 2020 18:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
‎€20 Tue. 28 January 2020 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
‎€20 Wed. 29 January 2020 18:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
‎€20 Wed. 29 January 2020 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
‎€20 Fri. 31 January 2020 20:30 Theaters Tilburg, Tilburg Order Tickets
‎€20 Sat. 01 February 2020 15:00 Theaters Tilburg, Tilburg Order Tickets
‎€20 Sat. 01 February 2020 20:30 Theaters Tilburg, Tilburg Order Tickets

Aterballetto | Triple Bill: Schechter/Kratz/Inger

Holland Dance Festival • 29 & 30 January 2020 | Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag + 1 February 2020 | Theaters Tilburg • Two first-rate tickets in the Zuiderstrandtheater for only €60!

Price Date Start time Location Order
‎‎€30 - €46 Wed. 29 January 2020 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
€30 - €46 Thu. 30 January 2020 20:00 Zuiderstrandtheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
€30 - €46 Sat. 01 February 2020 20:15 Theaters Tilburg, Tilburg Order Tickets

Compagnie Hervé Koubi | Ce que le jour doit à la nuit

Holland Dance Festival • 30 & 31 January 2020 | Theater de Veste, Delft

Price Date Start time Location Order
€24 Thu. 30 January 2020 20:15 Theater de Veste, Delft Order Tickets
€24 Fri. 31 January 2020 20:15 Theater de Veste, Delft Order Tickets

AXIS Dance Company | Radical Impact

Holland Dance Festival • 30 January – 1 February 2020 | Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag

Price Date Start time Location Order
€24 Thu. 30 January 2020 20:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Order Tickets
€24 Fri. 31 January 2020 20:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Order Tickets
€24 Sat. 01 February 2020 20:00 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag Order Tickets

Good [old] Times | Courses fall 2019 & spring 2020 | Sportcentrum Mariahoeve (Saturday)

For everyone aged 55 and over who'd rather dance than sit still

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Introductory Course - Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 02 November 2019 11:00 Sportcentrum Mariahoeve Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 2 Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 11 January 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Introductory Course - Course 3 Sat. 18 January 2020 Sun. 29 March 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Introductory Course - Course 4 Sat. 04 April 2020 Sat. 20 June 2020 10:00 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 02 November 2019 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 2 Sat. 09 November 2019 Sat. 11 January 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Advanced Course - Course 3 Sat. 18 January 2020 Sun. 29 March 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets
Advanced Course - Course 4 Sat. 04 April 2020 Sat. 20 June 2020 12:30 Diamanttheater, Den Haag Order Tickets

Jasper van Luijk | SUM of US

Holland Dance Festival • 30 January – 1 February 2020 | Korzo theater, Den Haag | 30 January = try-out / 31 January = official premiere

Price Date Start time Location Order
€18,- Thu. 30 January 2020 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
€18,- Fri. 31 January 2020 20:30 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets
€18,- Sat. 01 February 2020 20:00 Korzo theater, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble | Courses 2019/2020

Dance without limits

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Course 2 Sat. 02 November 2019 Sat. 14 December 2019 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, this workshop is sold out
Course 3 Sat. 11 January 2020 Sat. 15 February 2020 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 4 Sat. 07 March 2020 Sat. 18 April 2020 11:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets

DanceAble Young | Courses 2019/2020

Fall 2019 & Spring 2020 | Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag

Title Start date End date Start time Location Order
Course 1 Sat. 07 September 2019 Sat. 12 October 2019 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 2 Sat. 02 November 2019 Sat. 14 December 2019 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Sorry, event has already occurred
Course 3 Sat. 11 January 2020 Sat. 15 February 2020 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets
Course 4 Sat. 07 March 2020 Sat. 18 April 2020 10:00 Holland Dance Festival Studio, Den Haag Order Tickets