Supervisory Board

Mr. H.G. Mannak, voorzitter
Ms. M.C.C. van de Schepop
Ms. K.S.E. Verstraete
Mr. M.A. Verheul
Mr. B. Stuivinga

Comité van Aanbeveling

Mr. H.D. Tjeenk Willink
Former vice president of the Council of State

Mr. J. Franssen
State Council, Council of State

Mr. J. Kylián

Ms. drs. E. van der Plas
Director Allard Pierson

Ms. S. Kriekhaus
Cultural entrepreneur

Ms. drs. S.L.J.M. Filippini
Executive director NIMD

Ms. C.E. Mourali
Television and radio journalist

Mr. J. Kooijman
Dancer, actor and presentor

Mr. G.H.A. Monod de Froideville
Honorary Chamberlain and former Master of Ceremonies of H.M. the Queen

Mr. H. van Manen